Leave your testimonials or reviews.

What A Company !

April 8, 2024

From within 5 minutes of Ben turning up, I realised St Helens Windows was the company for me to go with for my new front door. He articulated everything in great detail with no pushy sales techniques, just good old fashioned knowledge and a great price ! After placing my order I had a small reservation about the colour I chose, in turn the team invited me down to the showroom so I could see the colour in the flesh. Once there I met the owner Gary who again was fantastic, I felt like after being guided around the showroom for 15 minutes by Gary, I knew everything there was to know about doors. Finally the day of fitting arrived, Jordan and Tyler turned up promptly and set about getting to work. The one thing that amazed me was the absoloute pride they both took in completing the job to such a high standard. Despite my repeated worrying about replacing broken plaster etc, the lads continued to assure me all would be fine and would look as though it was never there. By the time they had finished everything looked perfect as they said it would. Thank you all at St Helens Windows, a great experience from start to finish and would 100% recommend using this company to anybody looking for new doors and windows, you won’t regret it.

Allan

5 star from start to finish

January 3, 2024

I have used this company a few times because their pricing is fair and they use quality products. We had a door fitted today and can’t fault the workmanship. The fitters were professional, friendly, tidy and knowledgeable. Highly recommend.

Sue kearns

Recent extension to our house

November 10, 2023

St Helens Windows recently removed an old conservatory and replaced with an extension – which is now looking fabulous. Thanks to Gary for advice, tour of the business and reassurance, Ben for advice and design, Greg and Cliff – 2 great guys who built it and the window guys and joiners – sorry I didn’t meet them. Geoff the electrician and last but by no means least – Stuart – great Plumber. Take a bow you were fab. Cheers STHW! We love our new ‘space’

Julia Anderson

Top Quallity

May 30, 2023

May 2023 we had 10 timber windows replaced with UPVC, Jordan and Tyler worked non stop over 3 days and did a great job, I’m very pleased with the service from the initial Quote through to the finish, very professional company, the new windows look great, should have done it long ago.

We are going to have more work done and will be going back to St Helens Windows.

I would recommend St Helens Windows to anyone !! EXCELLENT JOB !!

K Tatlow

Really pleased!

April 12, 2023

We had a composite front door fitted today.

The standard of the work done and the detail of the finish was excellent.

We’re so pleased we chose St.Helens Windows, as right from the start we have been impressed. James, who came to give us our initial quote was so very helpful and Jordan, who was in charge of fitting it did a top job. We would like to thank everyone involved.

We would have no hesitation in recommending St.Helens Windows and we would definitely be back, if we choose to have any other work done.

Thank you!

Mrs Wendy Featherstone

UPVC Windows & Doors - Excellent job.

November 10, 2022

New UPVC door and two windows. Good communication following request for a quote and on placing the order for the units. The installation team arrived when promised and did a quick, tidy and efficient job. Took away all the old units and cleaned up after they were finished. Absolutely no complaints and pleased with the job. Would definitely use again.

Billy & Marjie McCluskey

Brilliant first class service

November 10, 2022

Had some windows fitted to the back of my house today.

St Helens Windows did not disappoint! First class service from start to finish.

Got in touch to book an appointment for a free quotation. – rep came out the same day and provided me with honest advice and a competitive quote.

Windows measured a few days later by another employee, a lovely chap. Straight forward and quick service.

Communication was brilliant from start to finish, special shout out to Lynnsey in the office for arranging fitting around my work commitments.

The Window fitter Stefan, called this morning to confirm the time of his arrival. Did a brilliant job. Clean, tidy, and polite. Very pleased with his work and St Helens Windows overall. They do deserve the 5 Gold stars.

Highly recommend this company.

Keep up the super job everyone!

M Murphy

Excellent Product and Wonderful Workmanship by Professional People

November 10, 2022

I had a composite door fitted with laminated glass panels either side. The sales staff that dealt with me originally were friendly and helpful providing brochures and information about the products I was seeking. The young man who subsequently carried out the installation was really efficient and professional providing an excellent end result but also cleaning the finished installation and clearing all of the old timber which was no longer required. I am really pleased with the end results and would have no hesitation recommending the finished product and workmanship and will certainly have no hesitation using St Helens Windows for any future work I might require.

Ronald Hartley

Great Job, well done

November 10, 2022

We had a window replaced by St Helens Windows and just wanted to say how pleased we are. From the sale, the customer service, contact about fitting and the actual fitting itself, the service was great. No mess made by the fitters, really professional.

We would highly recommend them.

Lisa Orme

Excellent work. Excellent people from start to finish

October 4, 2022

We had an orangery built about 7 years ago and it was perfect so when we needed new windows and a veranda recently we didn’t consider going anywhere else. We know we could have got the things cheaper but we wanted quality and reliability in the workmanship. From the initial contact until the job was completed we were not disappointed. The plans for the windows and the veranda was discussed to our specification which was a little unorthodox but designed and made

to exactly how we wanted. On the agreed date the guys turned up to start work. They were 3 of the most polite, considerate and tidiest tradesmen we had had doing any work for us. They were also efficient and worked solidly for 2 days. Our veranda is very special and I would recommend getting one if you are considering a summer house. We needed a couple of things doing after the installation due to some minor snags and this is where “Mike” came in not only was he professional and meticulous but he was a thorough gentleman. with respect to not only the products but to us. He is a fantastic ambassador for St Helens windows . All the staff we dealt with were very nice. I would have no hesitation in ordering from this company in the future should we require anything else (porch possible)

James and Julie Ollerhead

No Title

October 4, 2022

Great service from placing of the order to installation.

Good price, the agreed delivery date was met and the installer did an excellent job. Old door removed, new frame & door fitted to a high standard. Installer cleaned-up after installing new door and did an excellent job of the fitting – my new door looks amazing.

Tracy Jones

Patio Door

October 4, 2022

Recently I recently had a patio door installed. So pleased with the workmenship. The staff were very helpful. I would highly recommend St Helens Windows.

Mrs Bowdery

New door on first house- excited

October 4, 2022

Just wanted to say thank you New house first buy old door had gaps so cold last winter and spiders 😱😱. New door brilliant very modern fits perfectly! Very professional contact/ communication great from ladies in the office. Workman ( can’t remember his name sorry) very nice Man explained new lock mechanism. Stayed and let me check door any questions before he left. Thank you!

Kelsey

Brilliant from start to post installation

August 8, 2022

Recommended to us by a neighbour and they certainly did not let us down. Needed a full front door and side panel replacement. From our initial consulatation we were treated like very valued customers. Demonstrated and expalined every option. A massive range which can be customised to individual needs, nothing was too much. When we got the quote we were amazed they were much lower than what we expected. Fitting time was brilliant. Installation was suberb, efficient and full excellent handover. Removed all old materials and cleaned up after. After sales is brilliant. Absolute 5 star service and excellent quality.

Daryl Oprey

Replacement Toughened Glass Unit ( due to shattered glass)

August 8, 2022

We rang the company on the Friday and someone came to measure up on the Monday 11th July and the unit was fitted on 29th July. This was quite a large unit and they managed to get the window out safely. We were happy with the cost of the unit and the fitting of the new unit. They cleaned up any mess and cleaned all marks off the unit. The service was good.

We had used this company before and were happy to use them again.

Roy Lawrence

Excellent

July 5, 2022

Had a tilt & turn bathroom window installed. The installer worked with utmost care. There was absolutely no damage by taking out the old window. The new window was fitted perfectly. Would use them again as the quality of the window is very good and the fitter and surveyor were excellent.

Karen

Karin

Excellent time job done

August 31, 2021

Had polycarbonate conservatory roof replaced with terracotta tile effect. The three workmen did an excellent job, we’re very nice to deal with,

Very neat and tidy and would recommend to anyone thinking of doing the same.

Lynda Harold

New front door

July 19, 2021

Excellent service from start to finish, being able to pick everything on the website and generate the door I wanted, communication very friendly and professional to having the door fitted, it was exact to the plan and fitted perfectly. Everywhere spotless and the door looks perfect. Thank you would highly recommend and will use you again.

Diane

Very happy

February 11, 2021

Just had windows fitted by St Helens windows and I am very happy. Scott and Lewis did a great job installing them. They look fantastic and the neighbours have been asking where did I get them from. I recommend St Helens Windows to anyone considering replacing their existing windows.

Paul Webster

Very pleased with Conservatory

January 14, 2021

We had a Conservatory erected at our house in December. The weather was dreadful. Danny came back quickly to address a couple of issues and made an excellent job. We are very pleased. Everybody at St St Helens Windows are very professional. Sharon Sales Manager was excellent in her role and cared about her customers. Thank you Sharon. Thank you Danny.

Mr & Mrs M Howard

New Front Door - Numbered Double Glazing Panel

December 4, 2020

Excellent! Fitter was very professional & polite. Cleaned up after job was completed & removed all old material. The workmanship is fantastic. I was expecting to have to re-decorate the vestibule but don’t have to do anything at all. Highly recommended!

Jed Westhead

Replacement soffits, fascias, gutters and down pipes.

November 16, 2020

I have recently had the soffits etc on my house replaced by St Helens Windows. The workmen arrived when promised and the work was carried efficiently by two very pleasant chaps who also cleaned up each day when they had finished. This was a proper replacement not just covering the old. I would recommend St Helens Windows to anyone wanting replacement UPVC/Composite work done.

Anthony Smith

Would you like to discuss your requirements with our team?

Book your complimentary appointment online, simply tell us your preferred day.

Accreditations

Verified energy ratings
Government Endorsed Scheme
Registered Company
Approved Business Standards
Approved Product Testing
Approved Insurance Scheme

Start planning your future project

call us graphic

Call Us 0800 854 803

email us graphic

Email Us

SHW reviews graphic

Customer Reviews

double glazing benefits graphic

Benefits and Features

double glazing service graphic

Service & Planning

double glazing terms graphic

Cookies & Private Policy

CHECKOUT OUR REVIEWS
YELL logo on home improvements website
Google logo on SHW

VISIT OUR LUXURY SHOWROOM

Book an appointment to visit our Home Improvements showroom, a friendly member of our team will be happy to show you around and answer any questions you may have on the day of your visit.

Get involved with our social media

LinkedIn
Instagram
Pinterest