Leave your testimonials or reviews.

Conservatory

September 30, 2020

Excellent experience from initial contact to completion. All the staff and tradesmen were very polite, courteous and competent. Even during delays caused by lockdown we were kept informed and contacted immediately after installations were able to be resumed. Would highly recommend anyone thinking of a conservatory to contact St Helens Windows.

Peter Eden

Delighted with new front door

September 23, 2020

Sales representative was very friendly and helpful. There was a little wait due to the Covid situation, I phoned to check on progress and was able to book an expected fitting date. The fitter, was friendly, polite, clean and tidy, the job was soon completed. I had ordered a spy hole, but due to the design of the door, it wasn’t possible to fit it. He checked with head office and I was offered either a refund or an upgrade lock. I made arrangements with a member of staff who agreed to come out personally and ensure the lock was fitted without undue delay. This was done. I have found all the staff that I have spoken to at head office to be courteous, friendly and have returned calls when they said they would. I am very pleased with the quality and design of the door and I have noticed how much warmer my porch is since having it fitted. I have also promptly received the insurance certificate and information.

Ms Charles

My Fantastic Porch

March 4, 2020

St Helens Windows deserves a five-star review without a doubt. The building of the porch and finishing touch the work was done very professionally.the date was kept to and we had 3 very polite young men who did the installation of the porch when they left you wouldn’t have known that they had been extremely tidy. We had 2 lovely jovial plasters who once again did a great job. The walls and ceiling were done beautifully and again left it very clean. The electricians were great friendly guys. They confirmed what light finishings we required and the colour of the bulbs of which i hadn’t thought of that so it was nice to be asked and last but not least when i contacted the office my call was received by a very professional friendly young lady any queries I had were always answered promptly. The porch is superb and we could not be more pleased. I would highly recommend them.

Samantha Baverstock / Stuart

Fantastic

November 25, 2019

From start to finish a very professional experience. Everything done to the highest standard. Stefan the fitter was brilliant, not a speck of dust left after installation. Highly recommended

Margaret Turner

Replacement windows

November 18, 2019

I recently had two windows replaced and I must say the quality, fitting,and workmanship was excellent, the price was competitive and the whole job

was far superior to other window companies that I have used in the past.

Mr J Morris

new composite front door

November 6, 2019

Ten out of five from me! I thought excellent companies like this no longer existed. I could not be more pleased with the door….absolutely gorgeous, stylish, classy….now I just need a new house to go with it. The quality, sales service and fitting (by Stefan) is outstanding, although the latter was not straightforward for him, he persevered until it was just right. Absolutely fabulous, and all at a very reasonable price.

Anne Oakes

Superb.

September 23, 2019

Without hesitation I recommend St Helens Windows for your new front door. I received a high quality product that was expertly fitted, at a very competitive price.

It’s always daunting deciding which firm to choose when purchasing something as important as your front door, but throughout the process the St Helens staff provided the very best customer service.

Sharon in the office was always available to deal with my calls from initial enquiry to installation day. Glen the surveyor was prompt and took time to listen to my requirements and I even received a check-up call when the door was being made to measure. Shannon was always friendly to deal with over the phone and Dave (who for me was the star of the show) was the most conscientious work man I’ve ever met.

I was impressed every step of the way with and I wouldn’t hesitate in using St Helens Windows in the future.

Suzanne Donald

New windows and doors all round

November 18, 2018

Excellent work, friendly workers clean job, altered plans few times no problems job done little late but no problem that side due to alterations and Brocken window. Friendly staff from start to Finnish would recommend to any who ask who done job, also had conservatory respayed to match with windows and doors by another person recommended by one off the fitter’s excellent jod

Mr Robinson

Thank You St Helens Windows and Stefan

May 18, 2018

Just wanted to let you know that Stefan has been so good today. Very tidy and helpful. Minimal fuss and hasn’t stopped. He’s still here but thought I should let you know the positive feedback about his approach. 🙂

Mr Blakeman

Porch

May 15, 2018

St Helens Windows deserves a five-star review! Their quote was the best and at every stage, from foundations, the building of porch and finishing touch the work was done very professionally. Dates were kept and information conveyed clearly. Any queries I had were always answered promptly. The porch is superb and we could not be more pleased. I would highly recommend them.

Susan Haggerty

St Helens Windows built a bespoke conservatory exactly as we wanted

April 20, 2018

This company was absolutely brilliant guiding us through the entire process from the design stage to the final floor tile being laid. Every workman involved in every stage of the construction was professional, friendly, tidy, hard working and skilled in their field and the office was always on hand for any questions we had. Nothing was too much trouble and all our ideas and requirements were implemented giving us in effect a bespoke conservatory built exactly as we wanted and within our budget at a very competitive price. The end result is fabulous and looks superb. We couldn’t be happier and would highly recommend this company. Mr. and Mrs. Mather, Coppull, Chorley.

Mr and Mrs Mather

St Helens Windows have done a very professional job

March 16, 2018

Would recommend St Helens Windows, Keiron has fitted all our Windows, Sliding door and Composite door, they have done an amazing job, I am absolutely delighted with them and such a lovely friendly young man we are very satisfied thanks Keiron and St Helens Windows have done a very professional job.

Ms Heaton

Professional workmanship

March 6, 2018

We just want to express our thanks for the totally positive experience which we have had from St Helens Windows.

The Sales Representative who came in response to our inquiry, was very helpful and patient. The two fitters, who worked on the job were clearly very skilled and experienced (and hard-working!). Excellent communication throughout the job and nothing but a professional manner with all the work undertaken. If you want what you ask for I recommend St Helens Windows for all your home improvements.

Thanks again. Mr Johnson

Mr Johnson

Really Pleased With The Work Done

February 16, 2018

Got in touch very fast and all went smoothly, they made sure when they got back to me, the details and work done would be first class. The quality of materials looks and feels spot on.

Mr Gavin

New Composite Door

September 2, 2017

We had a new composite front door fitted by St Helens Windows liked the design I chose but worried if it fitted but I love it. Service was first class from start to finish, so many door designs to chose from and the staff was extremely helpful in the meeting. Your concerns at the end of fitting all cleaning work were carried out nothing for me to do but stand back and admire my beautiful door.

I am now going with the same company to have my kitchen windows replaced thank you St Helens Windows.

Anna Daiken

Delighted With The Job

July 24, 2017

We just want to say we’ve been delighted from beginning to end with your company. From the initial phone calls all the way to your sales representatives to discuss requirements, and then the professional fitters, fitting the doors last week. You have been friendly, straightforward and there has been no hard sell. The fitters are hardworking, polite lads and I’m impressed with how clean everything was at the end of the job. Please pass on my compliments to them.

I will have no hesitation in recommending you.

Neil

Conservatory Renovation

May 13, 2017

We are extremely happy with the renovation to our conservatory.

All manufacturing was done by St Helens Windows and erected by qualified and skilled tradesmen – No cowboys, no messing! Very tidy and left the place spotless. We are sure this has added value to our house. It isn’t the biggest of conservatories but the work they did was with no less of attention. Even last detail was taken care of. From the office staff to the fitters, everyone very polite. These days this is rare to come across. We have used other companies before but we won’t hesitate to use St Helens Windows again. I and my wife are made up and have our little place to sit, read and enjoy our conservatory.

We are extremely pleased with the quality and the way it was all installed. I highly recommend this company…

Mr R Braham

Excellent From Start To Finish

June 18, 2016

Excellent service from start to finish. The salesperson talked through what would be the best option for us and the fitters did a superb job leaving the house spotless.

Everything was done in a very professional and courteous manner and I would highly recommend this company to anyone.

Julie Neary

Brilliant Workmanship!

May 15, 2016

As discussed on the phone yesterday, I would like you to know that my husband and I think St Helens Windows did a fantastic job with our new front door, we love it.

We met one of the fitters when we had one of our windows fitted a couple of years ago and he left an impression as I knew him straight away and remembered his name.

Not only is his workmanship fabulous, he is one of the most genuine, polite and courteous young men I’ve ever come across. He must be a credit to St Helens Windows as well as his family and friends.

Also, we must mention the sales representative who came out to help us with choosing the composite door. He was also a very polite young man and must also receive this very positive feedback. He made it very easy to choose what we were looking for and was very knowledgeable.

“We’ve had all our windows fitted by St Helens Windows and would highly recommend to family, friends and the general public. Brilliant workmanship and nothing is too much trouble…fantastic!”

Andrea & Kev Gilbert

Andrea & Kev Gilbart

Professional Job on Conservatory

March 30, 2016

Hi all,

We would like to thank you for the first-rate, professional job you did on our Conservatory. Right from your sales advice, site survey, ground and brickwork, the glass installation and finally the after sales. All the teams cleaned as they went along and nothing was too much trouble, we are delighted with our new room which is in constant use.

Please pass our thanks to all involved.

Mr. & Mrs. Wright – Prescot

Alan Wright

New Windows

January 26, 2016

I would just like to say how very pleased I am with my windows, also your fitters were excellent and very friendly, very good workers. I would recommend you.

Thanks

Mrs. Roby – St. Helens.

Mrs Roby

Would you like to discuss your requirements with our team?

Book your complimentary appointment online, simply tell us your preferred day.

Accreditations

Verified energy ratings
Government Endorsed Scheme
Registered Company
Approved Business Standards
Approved Product Testing
Approved Insurance Scheme

Start planning your future project

call us graphic

Call Us 0800 854 803

email us graphic

Email Us

SHW reviews graphic

Customer Reviews

double glazing benefits graphic

Benefits and Features

double glazing service graphic

Service & Planning

double glazing terms graphic

Cookies & Private Policy

CHECKOUT OUR REVIEWS
YELL logo on home improvements website
Google logo on SHW

VISIT OUR LUXURY SHOWROOM

Book an appointment to visit our Home Improvements showroom, a friendly member of our team will be happy to show you around and answer any questions you may have on the day of your visit.

Get involved with our social media

LinkedIn
Instagram
Pinterest